Connect With Us

Judy Farr Center
1620 Reservoir Road
Greeley, CO 80631
Mon. - Fri. 8am - 5pm

PHONE: (970) 351-2034
FAX: (970) 351-1835


Foundation Board

The University of Northern Colorado Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board appoints a President who manages Foundation operations and the UNC Foundation staff.

Executive Committee

  • Bonnie Dean - Chair
    Owner, Bonnie Dean Associates
  • Mary Ann Littler '80 - Vice Chair and Nominating & Governance Committee Chair
    President and CEO, Peak to Peak Business Strategies, LLC
  • Ned Husman - Treasurer and Audit & Finance Committee Chair
    Managing Member, Columbine Center Associates, LLC
  • Debbie Misegadis '78 - Secretary
    Owner, Debbie L. Misegadis CPA, MT
  • Mark O'Connor '88 - Investment Commitee Chair
    Senior Vice President, FirstBank Holding Company


  • Timothy K. Bradley '80 
    CEO and Director, Stratagem PC
  • Karen Korins
    Retired, Executive Professor of Finance at the UNC Monfort College of Business
  • Debra Bell '89
    Vice President - Head of Finance, Voya Financial, Inc. 
  • Dr. Andy Feinstein - President, UNC
  • Rodney Esch '81 - President, UNC Foundation
  • Allie Steg Haskett '03 - Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations, UNC

Click here to go to the Foundation Board and Committees Portal (Access to members only)